Kyle’s Greatest Hits!

6 May

You like great stuf? Me too. For all you new readers, I’ve compiled a list of my greatest, most prolific, world-changing, mind-altering, penis-hardening blogs.

  1. The Job Interview
  2. My Screenplay for Batman III
  3. Hey, Hey, It’s St. Patrick’s Day…It’s Also Tuesday.
  4. Protect Yourself: You vs. The Swine Flu, Part I
  5. My Interview With the CIA
  6. For Kyle the Bell Tolls
  7. Kyle Irion: Sexual Inspirationalist
  8. Me vs. Facebook’s “Terms of Use.”
  9. IranKyle
4 Responses to “Kyle’s Greatest Hits!”

  1. Pat August 13, 2009 at 6:04 pm #

    I think the Iran blog should be on here somewhere.

    • Kyle Irion August 13, 2009 at 10:29 pm #

      Done.

  2. angela August 14, 2009 at 12:44 am #

    Boo hiss! My favorite didn’t make the list.

  3. pantspantsnopants August 16, 2009 at 2:49 am #

    bizzzz.atman.

Leave a Reply

