Liveblogging: The Real World Season XXIIIWhatever

20 Oct

Every now and then, I like to go look at my “Drafts” folder at posts I started but have yet to finish. Sometimes they get finished, sometimes they just sit and take up space. Here’s one I found tonight, my liveblog of an episode from the newest season of the Real World.

Here we go. I’m liveblogging the Real World.

9:31

Why are they all matching?! They’re wearing bandanas.

That’s literally as far as I got when I quit and turned off the TV.

Leave a Reply

