Entries in My Moleskin

23 Aug

I struggle with my inner thoughts. They roll around in my head like a mongoloid trying to escape from a refrigerator box. I want to let them out. I want to let them out. So, I bought a few Moleskins.

Moleskins are high-class, super-hip journals that fit conveniently into purses, man bags, backpacks, back pockets (? not sure about that one. GONNA TRY LATER!). I’ve begun recording my intimate inner workings to my Moleskin daily. Sometimes, a few times daily. Here are some excerpts from my Moleskin.

Leave a Reply

